VBT Stop~Blurb Blitz for Walk Me Through Time/Contest

Contest Information is after the Excerpt

Walk with me Through Time by Jennifer Conner
Historical/Time Travel
Buy at http://www.amazon.com/Walk-Through-Dimension-Keepers-ebook/dp/B009O8813M/ref=sr_1_34?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1350351007&sr=1-34&keywords=jennifer+conner


An enchanting time-travel romance for fans of Jude Deveraux and Diana Gabaldon.

Hadley Easton has a family legacy to uphold as a Time-Keeper. He guides people forward -or back- who feel they were born into the wrong time.

Samantha turns his world upside down when she arrives through the front door of the London bookstore. No one arrives through the front doo: it’s the time portal.  On top of that, she informs him she’s from the year 2012, over a hundred years in the future.

When Hadley learns the truth, he realizes his time is running out...

Teaser Excerpt:

“I love you, Hadley,” she cried, and tumbled over the edge.

 There was a cool breeze against Sam’s face. She opened her eyes.

 She was alone.

 “Hadley?” she called his name. He’d never told her his name at the bookstore. Had she made it up in the dream or was that truly his name? Confused, Sam sat up and looked around the room. She flipped on bedside lamp expecting to see him come out of the bathroom, but the room remained dark.

She’d been dreaming? 

You must return to the bookstore. He needs your help. You are the only one.

Voices spoke in her head. Clear and carrying precise instructions. Over and over like a recording.

Sam swore she still smelled the essence of his soap and sandalwood. Getting out of bed, she carefully searched the bedroom but found nothing. A sense of loss washed over her. This was crazy, how could she be sad he was gone if he’d never been there?


Contest Information:
Jennifer will be awarding a pocket watch (US/Canada only) to a randomly drawn commenter during the tour. 

I encourage you to to follow the tour and comment; the more you comment, the better your chances of winning. The tour dates can be found here: 


Jennifer Conner is a best-selling Northwest author who has twenty short stories and one full length book on ebook and in print. She writes in Contemporary Romance, Paranormal Romance, Historical Romance, and Erotica.

Christmas Chaos was in the Kindle sales top 50 ebooks and #2 in the Romance category.

Her novel Shot in the Dark was a finalist in the Emerald City Opener, Cleveland, and Toronto RWA contests.

Jennifer is an Associate Publisher for the indie e-book publisher, Books to Go Now who resides in the Seattle area. They pride themselves in helping new authors get their foot in the door with well-edited manuscripts, professional covers, and platforms uploads.

She live in a hundred year old house that she grew up in. Her semi-small town holds an interesting mix of resident hillbillies, yuppies and Navy Seals. And of course Seattle, only a few miles away, is the birthplace of Starbucks so coffee is always on the check list. She blows glass beads with a blow torch, (which relieves a lot of stress and people don't bother you) and is  a huge fan of my local soccer teams, the Seattle Sounders, and Kitsap Pumas. Boys in shorts! :)

www.jenniferconnerbooks.com
http://jenniferconnerwriter.blogspot.com/
https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.conner2
http://www.bookstogonow.com/sweetjenniferconner.html
http://www.bookstogonow.com/historicalromancejenniferconner.html
http://pinterest.com/jennilynnjac/

.



Comments

Thank you for hosting today.
Jennifer Conner said…
Thanks so much for hosting me today!
Ingeborg said…
I love Time Travel, I can't wait to read the book.

Kit3247(at)aol(dot)com
Chelsea B. said…
This book sounds lovely!

justforswag(AT)yahoo(DOT)com
bn100 said…
Nice excerpt.

bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

Popular posts from this blog

Book Spotlight & Giveaway~ The Moonlight Market

Discover Sandra Hill's Good Vampire's Go To Heaven and Enter the Giveaway for a Print Copy

Book Spotlight & Giveaway~ Game on Askole